Staff

Management

Robert Almon

President
robert@msaroof.com

205-469-2098

Greg Schill

General Manager — BURA
greg@msaroof.com

419-708-1531

Jeremy Traweek

National Sales Manager
jeremy@msaroof.com

205-233-3726

Todd Kolb

Mid-West Regional Sales Manager
todd@msaroof.com

630-730-1689

Randy Hughes

General Manager
randy@msaroof.com

205-469-2237

Robert Sheffield

VP of Manufacturing
roberts@msaroof.com

205-469-2212

Lance Holley

Operations Manager
lance@msaroof.com

205-233-3726

Charles Farrell

HR Manager
charles@msaroof.com

205-535-7757

Sales

Nathan Almon

Southeast Sales
nathan@msaroof.com

205-242-2610

Jake Goodin

Southeast Sales
jake@msaroof.com

205-292-9888

Kyle Konopasek

Midwest Sales
kyle@msaroof.com

219-741-6315

Chris Love

Mid-Atlantic Sales
chris@msaroof.com

919-633-1286

Chad Wilson

Southwest Sales Manager
chadw@msaroof.com

205-310-7522

Customer Service

April DuBose

Customer Service Manager
april@msaroof.com

205-469-2197

Brandy Baggett

Customer Service
brandy@msaroof.com

205-469-2112

Robin Day

Customer Service
robin@msaroof.com

205-469-2114

Katie Garrett

Customer Service
katie@msaroof.com

205-469-2140

Dominique Williams

Receptionist
dwilliams@msaroof.com

205-469-2217